Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I live in Midtown Sacramento. I have worked hard to get where I am in life and have sacrificed portions of my personal life to get there. The journey was well worth the destination I am now ready to share this adventure with someone who wants the best out of life. I have amazing friends and family. I'm looking for a goal oriented girl who has ambition, but doesn't take herself too seriously. I am an avid golfer and love traveling to play new courses. If you like to golf or drive the golf cart, that is a huge bonus! Before I became a working professional, I was an excellent athlete. I played college football at Sacramento State University and coached college football at a Major Division 1 school back East. I think my sports background has given me a competitive advantage in business. I am able to handle adversity better than most people and I have the competitive drive to be the best at what I do. I'm well educated-- I love to travel, go to concerts, drink wine, eat at good restaurants, movies, plays, comedy shows, sight seeing, hiking ect... Please see my list of restaurants and let me know if I am missing something. I love to try new places! I have written a few comedy routines, but have yet to try out my material in front of a live audience. Maybe you can help me with that? As you can tell, I fancy myself as a bit of a Renaissance man, lol. If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to ask. "Opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work" – Thomas Edison

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs!

Favorite hot spots

SF, Napa, Tahoe, Ireland, England, Holland....AT&T Park in SF, Marina District, Mission District, Midtown Sac, Downtown Sac.... Nightlife establishments...Shady Lady, DeVere's, Mikuni, Low Brau, Firestone, Red Rabbit, VanGuard, Harlows, MIX.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Morton's, Ella, Tower Cafe, Tres Hermanas, Zocalos, Paesanos, Mikuni, Sapporo, Chicago Fire, Mangia, Beach Hut Deli, Mid-town Taqueria, Capital Dime, Biba, Tank House, Waterboy, Bandera, The Kitchen, Firestone (great food and beer!).

For fun

I like eating out and checking out new bars and restaurants in Midtown Sacramento and SF. I like going to Pro and College sporting events. Concerts are great too!

Last read

Smart Money, it was an in-depth story about big sports betting in Vegas and how a small group of people influence hundreds of millions of dollars every weekend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work with CEO's, CFO's, and COO's on site selection for businesses. Mostly, we are looking for Industrial buildings or office spaces for their companies. I feel fortunate to be one of the few young people in my business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Scottish. My grandfather was born in Ireland and moved to America when he was 25 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I was in Grad school at University at Buffalo. My focus was Informatics. I also was an assistant football coach at Univ at Buffalo. We played in the MAC Conference. Our road games were against Auburn, Wisconsin, and Boston College. Big time football