Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goofball Seeking Goofball

In his own words

If I were a color, I'd be: Bright Blue My biggest weakness: A plate of nachos My hidden talent: Cooking an amazing dinner Things that bother most people, but not me: admitting when I'm wrong About me: I'm very driven in my professional life (Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering) but enjoy to have fun in my down time. I've lived in St. Paul my entire life and love all that the seasons have to offer. I’m working in a career that I love, where I have a hand in building some of the most exciting buildings around--it’s pretty awesome. I enjoy the water and think there is nothing better than being at the beach or out on the boat. I'm excited to pick up a boat in the summer… Anyone want to come along? :) About you: I’m looking for an all around great girl who’s looking for her equal. Intelligence and drive are important but so is the ability to leave the intensity at the workplace. A quick wit, a love of travel and adventure would be perfect. Ideally, I’d like someone who’s settled in her career path and family oriented is a must. I play softball every years and am looking at getting into volleyball, so bonus points if you're athletic! I looking far a girl that’s as comfortable in a heels and a dress as she is in a hoodie.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets but I'm looking forward to A new puppy someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much beats the energy of MN Wild games at the Xcel, the new Twins stadium is a blast. Golfing and Bowling anywhere, and a few local pubs are always a good time.


Saint Paul College–A Community & Technical College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My favorite song is "Old blue chair" by Kenny Chesney. Weekend breakfasts, the outdoors, adventures of life. Spending time in the kitchen cooking whatever is on my mind at the time... Always delish.

For fun

Being active is important to me. I enjoy playing softball in the summer and fall, hitting the trails in the jeeps, camping, and any outdoor activities. I also enjoy laying on the couch watching movies and relaxing too!

Last read

To be honest I'm not much of a book reader, I do spend an hour or so on CNN catching up on daily events...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical Engineer of Commercial construction projects since the fall of 1999.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to St. Paul Tech and earned a Bachelors Degree as a HVAC Technician from 99-03.