Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Maplewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Simple.....Really :-)

In her own words

Hello Guys, I am a Teacher that is fun loving, loves to laugh, and loves to keeplifelight. I am pretty easy going. I love spending time with my family/friends and also love to cook. I also enjoy working out. I am in the gym at least 4 times a week. I GO HARD! LOL. I also love to travel. Next year I will touch down in London for the first time. IM EXCITED! I hope to meet a good man that loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I would like a man that is not afraid to combine our dreams and move forward in life as a team. It also helps to be family oriented. If you are looking for a casual relationship, I am not the one for you. However, good luck to you. We need it with this dating thing sometimes. If you are interested, drop me a line or two :-) Hope to hear from you soon, Keeplifelight

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I use to have a little dog named Hi-low. He was soooo cute.

Favorite hot spots

I love to spend time with my family and friends. Love love spending time at Sushi Samba. The best sushi in the world. I also love to spend a day at home watching movies on a rainy day.

Favorite things

I love to eat healthy. Right now I am on fish salad and water. I love to work out. I also love to use the word "love" and "I". LOL! Music is def. my inspiration to work out hard core. I am also a foody. I cheat often on this new life style.

For fun

I enjoy doing the norm (Movies, bowling, picnics, going out to eat). I also enjoy doing some things that are outside of the norm.

Last read

I read a lot about the Economy. I teach the subject and have to stay current on the current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I actually love being a teacher. Everyday is different and interesting, which makes everyday fun and trying at the same time. GREAT COMBINATION! As you can imagine, I am a fun teacher (per my students and myself). LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral