Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The first thing you'll notice...I'm tall…and I...

In his own words

The first thing you'll notice...I'm tall…and I love to laugh (I guess that's two things!). Great sense of humor...quick wit with a dash of sarcasm. It won’t be long into our conversation that we’re laughing and finding the humor in something. I just think life is too short to worry about the small stuff. I hope to meet a kind, easy-going woman. I love to travel. I’ve been lucky enough to see Hawaii (Maui, O'ahu, Big Island), St. Croix in the US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, and Mexico. Most recent big trip was to London and Paris. Can't wait to go back. Next up...Rio de Janeiro. I have a strong character…I am loyal, faithful, honest, and caring. I hope to find a partner who has similar characteristics. I will admit…nice eyes are always a plus! They’re probably what I notice first...and your smile But I know what’s really important. I’d love to know what makes you who you are. So let’s give it a shot. Send me an email and we can get the conversation going!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Do not have any pets at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Mexican-Casa de Pico, Italian-Marechiaro's on 2nd St. in El Cajon, Hamburgers-Hodad's; love to find new places (or just new to me).


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, movies, music (most anything from the 70’s and 80’s) TV: Recently got rid of cable but still love to catch up on these favorites: Justified, The Bridge, House of Cards, Orange Is the New Black, NCIS, Hawaii 5-0

For fun

Hiking, walking, biking, golfing, soccer (I am a coach and a referee for youth, and I follow MLS and European teams), day trips, farmers markets, street fairs, swap meets, movies, concerts

Last read

Travel stuff on line. Stephen King is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I direct our morning radio news program as well as supervise a staff of other show directors. Also coordinate play by play programming on a local sports radio station. I work mornings so I have afternoons free. I love what I do (most days)!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Portuguese, Irish, and some German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral