Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bywood, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure watching Maury Povich lowers both your IQ and property value

In her own words

I like to think of myself as an outgoing, open minded and fun kinda girl. I find happiness in being with the ones I love, no matter where we are. But if I were to get stuck with really horrible people I would still enjoy kayaking, running and watching cheesy horror movies. This past summer I went white water rafting for the first time. I'm proud to report I did not fall out the raft or get hit in the mouth with a paddle. I love to go running in the park near Boathouse Row. Despite my grandmothers warnings, I have not been mauled by a dog or kidnapped by evil villains. My personal goal for 2012 was to run two half marathons and one full marathon. I'm proud to report that I completed the full Philadelphia Marathon 2 weeks ago....finally and officially meeting my goal (please stop sending me fan mail! lol). I'm now trying to decide what next years challange will be. Maybe a Tough Mudder run, one half, and one full?? I'm totally open to suggestions. I own a house in Drexel Hill that I am slowly but surely remodeling room by room. But don't worry, I'm past that first-time-homebuyer-that-only-wants-to-talk-about-my-latest-DIY-project faze. Now, enough about me. To pinpoint my perfect match is next to impossible since I'm attracted to a hodge-podge of colors, sizes and personalities. I can tell you that I probably won't feel a connection with someone that has random pictures of himself shirtless and posing in the bathroom mirror or multiple pictures of his BMW on his profile. I'm sure that guy is an amazing person.....way down deep inside. I'd like someone who's awesomeness is visable with the naked eye. You know: a friendly smile and opening doors for old ladies......that kind of thing :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 13 year old blind pekinese. Yes, he was blind when I adopted him and no, I did not get a discount. When people ask me the discount question I'm always torn between feeling a little annoyed and a little amused

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tyler Park, Boathouse Row, Any coffee shop within 5 miles of wherever I'm standing, Dos Segundos, North Bowl, Pod, Atlanta.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are:American Dad, American Horror Story, Hoarders, ANY true crime show/book. I'm not a fan of: New Jersey, American Idol, any show on BET(is that awful since I'm black??).

For fun

trying new restaurants, trying old restaurants, DIY projects, gardening, sharing a bottle of wine with friends... preferably friends that don't drink

Last read

My most recent literary adventures include: The Last Lecture, Wine For Dummies, Skinny Bitch (I was on vacation!)..... and the back of my Honeycombs box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If I tell you now, what will we talk about later??
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Can't think of a way to elaborate on the details of my blackness
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference