Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Keenlady5284

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there life on your planet?

In her own words

Me: Charismatic, fun-loving, mature, no nonsense professional seeking a challenge. Mate must-haves: confidence and a beautiful smile There are few things sexier than a confident man -- that dangerous realm just before arrogance. My desires seem quite attainable, don’t they? Please do not mistake me, there are a number of qualities that must accompany that beautiful smile. The Rest of the Story???.. My ideal mate is kind, considerate, loving, affectionate, sensitive but not feminine, masculine but not stiff, well-spoken, well-read, intelligent, ambitious, goal-oriented, a great conversationalist but with a quiet power, a great communicator but not extremely talkative, has an appreciation for beauty but is not shallow, strives for perfection realizing that it does not exist. My ideal mate is compassionate, loves and respects his mother but realizes that she cannot walk on water (some don’t know), loves, respects and recognizes God as the highest power, a man’s man - has friends and takes time for them (but not to the detriment of his relationship with his woman), is single, takes great care of his kids (if any), is comfortable in the suit, comfortable in the jeans & tee, is comfortable in his own skin. My ideal mate is health-conscious, adventurous, spontaneous, living life (will try almost anything twice), but responsible. My ideal mate oozes with confidence but not arrogance, can handle himself in any situation. He must be extremely passionate about something. That describes my ideal mate, but it also says a lot about me. We usually seek that which we are.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs, but do not have one. They require a great deal of time and attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown in Houston, Adams Morgan in DC, Maui, Montego Bay, Lying on a beach (any beach)

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

Fav Artisits - Five for Fighting, DMB, P!nk, Joss Stone, Kem - I listen to all kinds of music Fav TV shows - Big Bang Theory; Frasier; Law & Order, Grey's Anatomy, Raising the Bar

For fun

Travel to new and exciting places (near and far); Hang out with friends; Go to movies; Visit museums; Go to ball games (any); I enjoy being a tourist

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg, Crossfire Series, Fifty Shades series; Trying to read the entire Bible in one year - struggling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral