Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mars, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!

In her own words

I stay fairly busy between my work schedule which involves traveling, as well as grad school, and I am not into finding someone at a bar, so I figured I would give this a try! I grew up east of Pittsburgh and moved back to the area after college. I live north of the city now, but go downtown often, as that is where the good food and entertainment are! I am a positive person that is looking for someone who sees the glass half full, who isn't too serious, and can find enjoyment in the little things in life. I am hoping that my match is someone who has their own interests but we can hopefully share some common interests as well. They need to be able to take sarcasm and directness, as I am both! So, hopefully you're not easily offended! I am focused on my career and can be a bit of a workaholic sometimes, so I need someone who is okay with that. I am attracted to men that are driven, intelligent and passionate about whatever it is that interests them. And of course a sense of humor is a must, so please be witty ! This may be a bit harsh.. But if all your search criteria involves that I am an 18-45 year old female and the majority of your pictures involve you shirtless in front of your bathroom mirror taken with your iPhone, you are just looking for someone with a pulse... Please don't send me a generic "hey what's up, I like your smile" email. I am looking for someone who is actually interested in a real relationship, so hopefully you are too; if so I'd love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I have a horse and three Chihuahuas, as a result I have access to a lint roller at all times ! ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The strip district on saturday morning. ! For restaurants, I am a big fan of Nicky's Thai, Eleven, Taj Mahal, Lidia's and Legends! I love to travel, some of my favorite places I have traveled to include; Northern Italy, Switzerland & England.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Im a HUGE foodie, I love going to new restaurants and trying new types of food, but I am happy to stay in and cook with my date as well. I like most types of music, including country, eighties, & pop. I am a reality TV fan, it's a guilty pleasure!

For fun

I like spending time with family and friends. I like to go out or am happy to stay in as well!

Last read

The Eighty Dollar Champion, Omnivore's Dilemma, and Lone Wolf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Research and Development
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Czech, Irish, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS from Penn State University and I am working on my MBA from University of Pittsburgh