Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and Witty Guy Finally Arrived in Atlanta.

In his own words

I've arrived and am initially looking to meet new people of all ages in the metro Atlanta area primarily for friendship. If something develops organically (no, I don't hang out at Whole Foods), then we move on to the bonus round. The plan is to live in the midtown area but am up for suggestions and input. I want to rent at first so where I live will be determined on who will accept my Weimaraner and me. Since he seems to be more popular, perhaps it won't be so difficult. If anyone has some leads on dog friendly rentals, please let me know. I moved from Ridgewood, NJ which is about 30 minutes outside midtown NYC. I'm originally from Chicago and have lived in Detroit and NJ. I am a pretty chill guy but always up for something new. I always try to find humor in things and will be the first to make fun of myself and am not 100% politically correct. My personality can border cynical, but it is genuine and like to refer to it as a keen eye for the obvious. I can be reserved at first but expand quickly. Prefer to keep things casual, simple and as drama free as possible. I can make a sport of people watching. Enjoy eating out and get excited to find a casual new neighborhood place with knock out food. I completely renovated and landscaped my house and had a good time doing it. I'm quite handy with tools. I enjoy all types of music and like being exposed to new artists. I work out frequently and will be looking to join a gym. I know, imagine that, a gay guy joining a gym. I want to do some volunteer work with the local Weimaraner rescue organization and some others and be a part of the community. I like a guy with good values who communicates well, is unique, masculine, handsome, creative, humorous, has a sense of humility and takes pride in kissing. One that is not afraid to get silly or giddy. Definitely not looking for someone who has "been there, done that." I'm especially an eye person so, a guy with a lean build, bookish looks, dark hair and great eyes really gets my attention. Especially one who looks good in glasses. A guy with a naive sense about his looks is the sexiest! Winks are nice however, if any of this interests you, send me a message. I wear reading glasses and tend not to see winks. ( I read that in a guy's profile and had a good laugh with it)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All depends.

Favorite things

Smokey, my weimaraner. laughing, all types of ethnic food, red wine, a good cocktail, occasional rainy days, photography, good design, my mountain bike, Coscto, music, iPhone, Amazon, an unexpected good sale, Food Network, HGTV, ebay .

For fun

I'm told that I'm a good cook and enjoy dinner parties with great food, wine and friends. Always up to checking out new restaurants, movies, theater, museums, culture, music, work out, biking, people watching, travel, nights at home, etc.

Last read

Some guy's profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Worked in Corporate America management for many years and now starting my own company doing something completely different. Yup, downsized.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily Irish/German with some English and French thrown in for kicks.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference