Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goal-oriented and looking for someone with similar interests!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Kegan! I haven't done much online dating, but I figured I would give it a shot. I am looking for someone who Is laid back and fairly easy-going. I am pretty stress free as it is and would like someone similar. I am interested in being pliable and not routine. I like to just pick up and go get things done on my days off, whether it be going for a nice jog at Mounds State Park or heading out to Conner Prairie for some historical fun. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the occasional stimulating conversation, who has their own opinion, but can also sit back and watch Adult Swim with me into the early hours of the morning. I want a relationship with someone independent who strives for what they want not only in a partner, but in a friend. I am extremely goal oriented and strive for what I want. I am currently enrolled in school and hold down a full time job. Therefore I don't have an exuberant amount of free time, but I do enjoy my time away from work. I am up to try new things, as well as do the same old thing! I can stay in and watch movies and play games or go out and find a new restaurant and head to a museum! My interests vary widely, so I usually don't run out of things to talk about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mixed breed dog, his name is Joey!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a recent fan of Scotty's brewery in downtown Indy.


Ivy Tech Community College–East Central, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are people, honestly. I love to meet new people and make new friends. I enjoy longboarding, football, and basketball.

For fun

Well, I guess technically I'm a gamer, however I find I haven't really spent much time on them. I love to just socialize, go out, and enjoy myself.

Last read

I generally read my monthly issue of GameInformer and UFC, however the last book I read was The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a machine/furnace operator at Keihin in Greenfield. I do injection molding for Honda transmissions as well as treat melted aluminum.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian and even attended a Christian school for 6 years. I can't say for certain whether Christianity is the right belief for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school