Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, my name is Keegan. Have you ever looked over at someone and thought Wow... That person is exactly what I'm looking for... Of course, they are always with some other person...but as you watch them you discover why they are with that person. They are completely enjoying "each others" company... He or she is not looking around at other people... Nor are they acting upset ... But they are truly just enjoying each other. Well that is what I'm looking for in a relationship. Someone who wants to be with Me... Just Me. I'm looking for the guy that has finally grown up and who appreciates having a real relationship, someone who enjoys spending time with one person. I want that person who still enjoys laughing at something crazy that happened earlier... While we eat spaghetti 3 am. ARE YOU OUT THERE? I'm not your typical 24 y/o. I OWN my house. I work a great deal. But I still would like to have someone special to come home to. I love all types of music, including foreign, but country is my favorite. Im very well a country girl and city fashionista...i have no problem gettin dirty... But can still hang with the big boys in the city.. I know which fork to use and when... Lol I love traveling, the Arts, dancing, bass fishing, concerts, movies, ziplining, canoeing, whitewater rafting, anything on the water and fine dining. I could typically be bass fishing in the morning and then wearing an evening gown later that night. With all that being said, I am attracted to the following type of guy, highly educated, Classy, hard worker, integrity, honest, loyal, caring, and single!!! You must have a great sense of humor....I laugh often. I'm not attracted of the following: lots of tattoos, piercing, sorry no Black guys, no Married or Separated guys, no Married couples, sorry no Daddies ( I respect men with children, I just don't date them). Also, I DO NOT give out my number until I meet you in person... I've had to change my number to many times... so please be a gentleman and remember your manners...if not, good luck in your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great Dane mix dogs...Alex & Maxie...which can be a hand full at times.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bardstown Rd, 4thStreet, Drakes, Tin Roof, Chicago , South Beach, anywhere there is water.

Favorite things

Traveling, dancing, fine dining, anything on the ocean/water, riding horses, zip lining, Zumba, long talks till the wee hours of the morning, spontaneous vacations, riding horses in the Rockies or on the beach, bass fishing, my family, and my dogs

For fun

Dance, travel, fine dining, zip lining, fishing, anything on the ocean/water

Last read

Vampires books...but not the Twilight Series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Medical field
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my BSN