Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
*!*CAUTION*!* If you like mundane. Dont go any further.

In his own words

I like to believe im as unique as my name. Which is Keefe-FYI. I have never met another Keefe in person, still to this day. Just like everyone else im: fun, outgoing, laid back, bla, bla, etc etc.... In addition to all that. I would have to say im an earthy kinda guy, not crazy hippy earthy. I just enjoy being outside. When I was younger back in Colorado, I would go on 3-5 day backpacks in the rocky mountain national park, now I mostly go on exciting expeditions into the back yard. My profile pic is me during the AZ summers. I practically change enthnic groups each summer. From floating around in the pool, working in my garden, and driving my convertable. Ive been told Im "one of a kind" more than a few times, and Im sure most of the people that know me would agree. I have pride in being an open minded, optimistic person. That being said I enjoy many facets of socializing. Occasionally going out to the bar for bar trivia or a sports game. Going to new and different reastaurants. Hanging out a friends. Going on vacation. Are a few, bassically if its someting new or different, sounds fun, and I can afford it, Im down. Tidbits: My favorite color is midnight blue. I have a passion for cooking. I enjoy companionship with my girl, just as much as I enjoy space to comfertably have hobbies of my own. I am naturally attracted to women with confidence, thats not over bearing, creativity, explorative nature, and curiosity.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 awsome cats. Kilo, Madmartigan, and Atticus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Swiming pools, beaches, vacations,


Scottsdale Culinary Institute, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

Music, the Rocky Mtn's, Culinary Arts/Cooking, being Creative, Traveling, Big Fish Tanks, Beautiful Women and enjoying all that life has to offer ;)

For fun

My free time is spent, NOT being bored, If there's not a planed event, I'm down for whatever. I know that life's to short to waste, I will always find a way to enjoy any time off.

Last read

Today's newspaper (not exactly uplifting these days)...:(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference