Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Plymouth Meeting, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter.

In her own words

Hello there.. Welcome to my profile! I've been a software engineer for the past few years outside of Philadelphia. I love the fact that I get to problem solve and figure things out every day. Before that, I was a graphic designer, so I also love anything crafty and design related. I try to work normal hours and am all about work/life balance. There is so much more I'd like to squeeze in to my day than just work. I like to work out.. running, weight training, hiking. I also recently got a puppy, so he's been keeping me busy :) Since I work in a cubicle most days, I like to be active and social when I can... happy hours, dinner with friends, shopping trips, anything really. But I also enjoy staying in and relaxing. Qualities You May Like About Me: - I hate drama, I feel like it takes more energy to hold a grudge than to let it go, and I can't deal with negative people. - I love to laugh, I come from a family who is constantly cracking jokes, being sarcastic, and trying to find humor in the little things. - I'm independent, I have a good job, and I enjoy my free time. However, it would be nice to have a counterpart in my life and have a meaningful relationship with someone someday. - I'm flexible, I believe in compromise, and I don't think that anything should be forced because that probably means it's just not right. If something is meant to happen, it'll work itself out. Qualities I Look For: - Someone who enjoys small dogs :) - Someone who enjoys being active. - Someone who is fairly independent. - Someone who can make me laugh, enjoy the smaller things in life, and at least try to humor me even if I'm not funny when I try to be... If you'd like to know more.. feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cavalier/bichon mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Peanut butter. Thunderstorms. Hot coffee in the morning. Warm weather. Learning new things and finding new adventures.

For fun

I like going to movies, concerts, sporting events, hanging out at home with friends, happy hours, going out in the city, working out, relaxing.

Last read

The Divergent series, by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergrad is in Graphic Design, but I decided to switch gears and go back for my masters in Computer Science.