Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Until the weekend heals us

In his own words

I'm looking to meet a girl that is both intelligent and creative, who can enjoy a philosophical conversation as much as a night at the club or being at a concert. Someone who can marvel at the complexities of life and can source their life from those moments. Hopefully you have a sense of humor and can be open to the possibility of possibilities. It's important to me that a girl isn't afraid to be opinionated, isn't afraid to try new things, or take chances every once in a while. This is important to me in any kind of relationship, and hopefully it is to you as well. Ok. About me I'm a laid back guy, and am hoping to find someone that loves film as much as I do. I also really love music and concerts, especially Coachella. I'm a pretty smart guy, and I love talking about philosophical ideas. I enjoy photography and road trips. I travel as much as I can, and try to get to Maui once a year, but I enjoy traveling abroad as well. when I'm in L.A. I like checking out new restaurants, spending a night on the town visiting clubs or parties, or playing pool with my friends. I am very fortunate to not have to worry about finances too much, and would love to meet someone that has as much freedom to enjoy some of the nicer elements of life as well. I also love reading and writing. I think its important to appreciate the little things in life, and in the end it doesn't really matter so much about what you spend your time doing, as long as you enjoy the company that you keep while doing it. And thats what I'm looking for, another good hearted person to possibly connect with and share some experiences. If you are too, send me a message. -Eric

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Laguna Beach, Palm Springs, Park City, Cabo San Lucas


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, film, and foods.

For fun

Movies, the beach, filming, photography, concerts, travel

Last read

Kafka on the Shore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film, Timber
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
8th generation Californian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference