Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles of Macedonia, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Life as it Happens! :)

In her own words

Hello! My name is Katie. Recently, I have been so focused on achieving goals that I had laid out for myself that my dating life suffered. However, I am now ready to take on that next step. I am a very goal oriented person. I won't give up and work hard to achieve what I want to do. I love being outside, and honestly could probably live in a tent or cabin and be completely content. In relation to that, one of my biggest goals is to visit as many of the national parks as I can. I am willing to try almost anything once....short of skydiving....and look forward to new adventures. I am looking for someone to share that with. However, I do enjoy just relaxing with my dog as well! The only other thing you should know abut me from the start is that I do NOT want children. If all of this sounds good to you, please message me. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a little Toy Fox Terrier that I love. Dogs have always been a part of my family! I try to take her on hour or longer walks daily!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite hot spots per say. I like to find new places. I will say though that I am not one for bars. They have never really been my thing.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I absolutely Love Once Upon a Time. Also, I am currently really into The Hunger Games and Divergent.

For fun

Camping is by far my biggest passion followed closely by the stage. :) I actually have a goal to visit all of the National Parks.

Last read

I am not much of one for reading. I always feel like I am missing out on the world around me. However, I did very much enjoy The Davinci Code. Also, any sort of fantasy or mystery will usually catch my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree