Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved from DC back to upstate NY...

In his own words

I recently moved from DC back to upstate NY after living in DC for 4 years.... I have 2 sisters 1 brother. I've been athletic all my life, playing mainly soccer, basketball, baseball, but also ice hockey, golf, volleyball, tennis, skiing, etc for fun. I also enjoy playing everything that's on the list in this profile. So, I find athleticism attractive... I enjoy staying active in general and doings things outdoors ... I like seeing some green. My undergraduate major was in Brain Cognitive Science, although my career isn't really related to that. But I still enjoy reading articles about studies on how the brain works. I also enjoy doing adventurous things -- like taking a hike over a mountain to find a waterfall to stand under, or a pool I can jump into. I like when thunder makes me jump. I also secretly like it when the power goes out for a couple hours, because it adds a little excitement to life, and makes you realize how small we are in the world. My ideal match is comfortable around common pets and wildlife. For example, you should be comfortable around dogs and squirrels, provided they aren't foaming at the mouth and gnashing their teeth, haha... And if you're funny, well that's good too - although even trying to be funny usually works, because even if the joke flops, the effort usually ends up being hilarious. If you take my name Keith (which, random fact: means "forest" btw) and append the word bogus, you can use that to get a hold of me at the delivery service sponsored by the letter g search service. And then I'll just add another sentence here for more camouflage. When a movie ends, I like to watch the credits rolls and listen to the closing music so that I can take the movie in, rather than rush out into the bright lights and noise of the theater lobby. If you're intrigued by anything I've said, I might be found at keith bogus at the gee mails and it's always fun to take your own snacks and drinks into the theater.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

All pets are awesome. EXCEPT snakes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've driven across the U.S. twice (NY -- CA). We did one way in 55 hours, because I had to catch a plane out of San Francisco for Boston. (I can explain.) Looking to go to Europe sometime soon...

Favorite things

Airplanes. ThunderLightningSnow storms (yes, all 3 in one); I've survived one. TV: The Office. Breaking Bad. Music: anything that pumps me up or tells a good story.

For fun

Soccer, Basketball, Softball Leagues. Ice Hockey, Beach Volleyball, Golf. Run. Bike. Tennis. Hike mountains. Kayak exciting places. Whitewater. Camping. Anything adventurous. Photography, movies, music, museums, plays.

Last read

Wild Minds: What Animals Really Think. I read a lot at work, so yeah.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
When I was in school, and while growing up I've done: apartment remodeling, landscaping, worked in a hospital, as cameraman for horse racing, worked on a movie set, substitute teacher, assisted w/ criminal prosecution, worked in Cali for a summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Scottish, Polish, Hungarian, part Awesome, and a mix of lots of other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Most religious messages are good, but I like to think for myself, and don't blindly believe everything I'm told. For e.g., evolution occurred, even if not mentioned in religious texts. I like to ask Qs and keep an open mind...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral