Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times ahead!

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for clicking on me:) I am a single(obviously), 33 year old female. I moved to Winston-Salem last August and finding it hard to meet like-minded people; single, independent, likes to stay active, be out and about and try new things. I moved back to NC from Philadelphia. The places I have lived: Charlotte, Philadelphia, suburb in PA and now Winston Salem. I still own a house in Charlotte and it is currently being rented (luckily by the same person for the past 2 1/2 years. I am looking to meet new people since I am new to this area, but I am also looking for a relationship. Here's my cliche part: I am looking for my best friend! The one that I get excited to see and make plans with and the one that gets the same way about me. I want something easy... that is comfortable; where we can be ourselves and still be 110% attracted. I enjoy trying new restaurants, favorite old restaurants, a cozy bar to grab a good beer, trying new drinks and food. I like hiking and being outside. I enjoy going to sporting events. I like college and basketball, football and baseball. I also like a lazy time on the couch watching a movie and I really enjoy trying new recipes! I love cooking. I'm not afraid to live in new towns/cities and exploring the world. I'm also fine with staying put, just for the right person. -Here's what I am Looking for: College-educated, funny, smart, enjoys silly movies (think Will Ferrell and those boys), enjoys trying new restaurants, is honest, not on Match for a hook up or to date a lot of girls at one time, and of course, sweet. I'd like to settle down with someone sometime soon, so someone who wants the same. Any questions, just ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an amazingly sweet, cute, fun, lazy 9lb dog.. and thank goodness he is not the small dog barking type!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach is my fav hot spot. Since I just moved to WS I do not have any favorites here yet... but am eager to find a few.


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

my dog and sushi

For fun

- trying new restaurants - grabbing a drink with friends - hiking - the beach - mountains



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Western Carolina University