Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cabin John, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh.

In her own words

I started out dancing like any other 4 year old and claimed that I wanted to be a ballerina when I grew up. Little did I know that this dream would actually become a reality. I auditioned for the Royal Academy of Dance after Senior year of High School and was accepted into their BA (HONS) Ballet Education degree program. I was terrified to pick up my life for 3 years and move away from everything I knew but it turned out to be the best decision of my life! Living in another country opened my eyes to so many new adventures!! After gaining my BA (HONS) degree, I moved back home and started dancing in a company as well as teaching at my old dance school. After 2 years of working at the studio I got promoted to Artistic Director! I really am living the dream! I love going to work and couldn't imagine doing anything else! In the mornings I am currently working for a House Call Doctor and it has opened my eyes to a whole different world. I am becoming increasingly interested in Physical Therapy. I'm enjoying living in the moment and taking life a day at a time to see where it takes me! I love spending time with friends and family. I am a huge sports fan and love going to live games! I obviously enjoy going to the theater to see musicals and dance shows and enjoy the simple things in life. As for what I am looking for, I just want to find someone that can make me laugh and enjoy new adventures. Forewarning, I am a bit of a grammar fanatic!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Bethesda makes going out and trying new places very easy. I wouldn't say I have any "hot spots" as I tend to enjoy going to new places and trying new things.

Favorite things

Being surrounded by children is always one of the highlights of my day! Never a dull moment! My favorite thing to do is try new things! Otherwise life gets too repetitive!

For fun

I enjoy being surrounded by my family and friends! I love going to the movies, hiking, running, dancing, traveling and being spontaneous!

Last read

Re-reading the Da Vinci Code!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Artistic Director of a ballet school in Bethesda as well as a Secretary for a House calls Doctor, I'm interested in learning more about Physical Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA (HONS) Ballet Education from the Royal Academy of Dance in London, England.