Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aberdeen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles of Matawan, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a little bit of everything :)

In her own words

How do I describe myself in so many words, hm. I always know what I want and I always work 110% to make sure I get it. I wear my heart on my sleeve and follow it where ever it takes me. My friends tell me I am a very strong and loving person who will do anything for anyone. I am a hard working single girl who always has a smile on my face. Living a happy life just makes it so much easier to get by these days. My career as an oral surgeon assistant is very important to me, I've worked very hard to accomplish where I stand now and I take pride in it everyday. But my job is not everything, I like to go out and be with my friends and even stay home and relax, I am obsessed with Netflix! My favorite hobby is bowling, I bowl in weekly leagues and in tournaments, it is something I love to do and I am good at (at least I think so), especially for a girl. I love to meet new people and have a good time. I hate drama and people that bring it. I love my family more than anything. They've always supported me with everything I've accomplished these past 25 years. I don't know where I would be without them. I am looking for someone who is on my level, a down to earth, well put together man. Personality is always a must especially one to keep up with mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I love dogs, my parents own 3. 1 pug and 2 English bulldogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Bowling, Netflix, Pizza and cheese. I definitely can not live without cheese.

For fun

Bowling, relaxing, shopping, hanging out with my friends, cooking.

Last read

James Patterson is my favorite author, I read all his books in less than 2 days. As just like every female I read the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oral Surgeon Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Swedish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I am Catholic and should probably go to church more, but I don't.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree