Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles of Weehawken, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet New People. Make New Friends

In his own words

I'm a fun loving person that started my success very young and am looking to find someone who can share memories and life with me. I am usually the life of the party, I enjoy laughing and going out, but not to the extreme... Would prefer to stay home and watch a movie. Always prefer to have someone with me not only as my other, but as my best friend. I'm looking for someone that can not only spend time with me alone, but travel the world with me and one day grow old. I know it's cliche, but it's something I've grown to want in life... :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love exotic pets! I've had two Macaws in the past and I intend to have another one in the future! I currently have a Boston Terrier that is always playful!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like all kinds of places, it needs to be more outdoors. I love to go to amusement parks and movies! Love to enjoy the sun and love to be in the wilderness!


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I watch The Office, Modern Family, Family Guy, American Dad, SNL and pretty much anything that can really keep me laughing. I don't like serious shows because I have work for serious stuff...

For fun

I like to spend time outside as much as I can. I usually play sports, but if the weather isn't good, then I'll open a book at home or watch some DVDs or shows.

Last read

I've been reading mostly on auto engineering as a hobby so far. I usually move to new hobbies every year, and the year 2010 has been about autos so I can work on my car by myself. Always useful to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a company that recently opened a facility in Colonial Heights, VA and I am a part owner of a business located in New Jersey...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a the American Dream! I'm mixed, but am noticeably asian/latino.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference