Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
3'0" (91cms)
No Way
Let's LOL.

In his own words

ABOUT ME Hello there, I guess I would describe myself as easy going. I like to go on hikes and walk around. Art and music are a big part of my life. I have lived in Dallas my whole life and I try to travel as much as I can. I know it's typical but I do love just sitting and watching a good movie. WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? Someone who can think for themselves. Also, someone who cares for the less fortunate and can value simple things in life. Someone who enjoys creative things but isn't afraid to get outdoors. Here are some of my favorite bands/artists: Sigur Ros, Radiohead, Bjork, Coldplay, Fever Ray, Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, Yeasayer, Shannon Wright, Yann Tierssen, Active Child, Arcade Fire, Beach House, Crystal Castles, Justice, Daft Punk and many more. Here are some of my favorite movies: Anything Wes Anderson, Lord of the Rings, Batman, Spirited Away, the Burbs, Breakfast Club, Jurrassic Park.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have a dog of my own yet, but I really want one of those critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mudsmith, Bishop Arts, DMA, The Nasher, Downtown Fort Worth, Barnes and Noble.

Favorite things

Criterion Collection DVDs, record stores, dogs, cameras, bicycles, Apple products, Kinfolk Magazine, religious debates, weird artsy movies, dinosaurs, space, trees, vintage photography, mini golf, hiking, vintage video games(played in moderation)

Last read

Jurrassic Park (I know it's nerdy but love that book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 8'0" (243cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional wedding/portrait photographer and a freelance videographer. I have also played the drums professionally for the last several years. I also have a real estate license. I sell a house every once and a while on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have an associates degree in practical theology and a Bachelors in Fine Art. I also have a commercial real estate license.