Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Open minded and fun

In his own words

I firmly believe that if you spend too much time worrying about what you are looking for you often don't stop to appreciate what you already have. For this reason I'm not going to describe one particular type of girl or relationship that I'm looking for, because I'm very open to all different types of women. I love meeting different people and believe that everyone has something interesting to offer. Here are some basic things I enjoy... I love to travel! Learning about different places and cultures is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy volunteering and helping people out when I am able. I recently returned from doing volunteer work in Haiti, which was an incredible and life changing experience. I love playing sports and going to sporting events. Although I enjoy pretty much all sports volleyball is definitely my favorite sport to play and football is definitely my favorite sport to watch. I am a red sox and celtics fan, but I like the giants for football. I know it doesn't make sense. I love going to the beach, and I try to go as many times as possible every year. I think the beaches in Rhode Island, where I went to college, are the nicest beaches around but I also usually take a couple trips to Cape Cod each summer and I'm always open to going to pretty much any beach anywhere. On weekends I really like to visit my friends from college that live all over the northeast. I like to visit cities such as Boston and NYC as well as beach destinations such as Cape Cod. I love music, used to play the drums but sold my drumset when I went to college, for some reason. I like to go to concerts whenever possible. Some of the best shows I've seen were Incubus, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Wailers (of Bob Marley and the Wailers), Third Eye Blind, Green Day, and the one rap concert I've been to which had performances by a whole bunch of rappers including Plies, Akon, T-Pain, Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Lil' Wayne. I love the outdoors and doing pretty much any outdoor activity whether it's hiking, skiing, camping, anything where I can enjoy nature. I love to dance! I graduated from Providence College last year as an English major with a minor in Spanish. I love languages and I like to read, although I must admit I haven't been making as much of an effort to read often these days as I did in college. I have a fairly small family (just one older sister, she's the girl in the picture with me) but we are very close and they mean the world to me. I'm basically just a fun loving, energetic, happy young guy who is looking for someone who has similar interests to me who I can share some of my passions with. If you think you could be that person then feel free to send me an e-mail and we can start to get to know each other!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have friends that live all over the northeast and love to go visit them in places such as NYC, Boston, Cape Cod, and Newport RI. My favorite trip outside of the country was to Madrid, Spain. I had a great experience recently volunteering in Haiti.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My favorite genre of music is rap/hip-hop, but I listen to most all genres. I don't watch a ton of TV but I think the funniest show on right now is Always Sunny In Philadelphia. I enjoy all different styles of food, as long as it has meat in it!

For fun

I love to be outside, whether it's playing basketball or volleyball (my favorite sport), hiking, swimming, skiing or water skiing, basically anything active! At nighttime I enjoy going to concerts and movies and especially going out dancing.

Last read

Hmm I suppose the last thing I read was an issue of Sports Illustrated, although I've been looking for Pillars of The Earth, one of my favorite books, to read it a second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically half English, a quarter Ukrainian, and a quarter Hungarian with various other odds and ends thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
English, Providence College