Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Willoughby Hills, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Willoughby, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's the thing, we started out as friends....

In her own words

My name is Katie and I am in my late twenties. I am part time title 1 tutor .Since my career involves children, I love them and hope to have my own little ones someday. Besides my teaching career, I do a variety of things outside the classroom. They include spending time with family/ friends, going shopping, attending concerts, going to movies, and so much more. Besides these hobbies, something else that I like to do is travel, especially abroad. I have been fortunate enough to visit Europe and South America. There are places that are on my bucket list that I would love to get to one day. One of these countries is France. The countries that I have visited are the homes of my family's foreign exchange students. I am an only child and consider these exchange students my "sisters". I love them very much and enjoy learning about their culture and having them see what we have to offer here in the USA . I am looking for someone on here to spend time with , get to know, and share our interests.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have two cats- one calico, one black and white. They are young and cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Niagara Falls . I have places on my bucket list that I would love to visit-Switzerland, Russia, Austria, Turkey, Brazil, France ,Finland, and the U.K. I have been to Spain, Chile, Germany, Sweden, Norway , and Italy .


Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH

Favorite things

I have many favorite tv shows from way back in the 90s like Full House to now such as the Amazing Race. My favorite movies are comedy, drama, and action/adventure. I hate horror movies. My favorite foods are pasta, pizza, American, Thai ,etc.

For fun

As above, I like to do many things. I love to hang out with family/friends, travel both in and out of the U.S., volunteer, teach,shop, go out to eat /see movies, attend concerts. I'm pretty open minded , but not much of an outdoor person.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book review in the weekend magazine . I do not read much, but if I do , I read newspaper articles, Internet articles, " The Hunger Games" ,magazines, travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am currently a title 1 part time tutor
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and the other half not sure of... It was not really revealed...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try my best to go to church weekly, go to an adult youth group when I can, and volunteer my time .
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral