Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Batman!!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and who will share in my love of movies, comic books, and pizza. I love to laugh, and I love to make other people laugh as well--so if you like sarcastic humor and cheesy jokes than we'll get along great! I'm somewhat of a homebody, but I do enjoy going out and having a good time, especially on the weekends. I quote movies and TV shows (particularly South Park) a lot, so anyone that can appreciate that is good in my book! I do love comic books and graphic novels, but I would never say that I'm any expert--I like a guy who either shares in that love or at least appreciates it! I also love animals (penguins are my favorite), but I'm not any PETA-type person. I love to travel--I've been fortunate enough to have been out of the country quite a few times, and I would love to see more of the world in the near-future! I am originally from New Jersey, but I lived in Florida for the past 13 years and I recently moved back here to be closer to my family. I'm the type of person who will put 100% into a relationship, and I expect the same from my partner. I value honestly and loyalty, as well as good communication. I love to try new things and embark on new adventures in life and I would like a partner to do that with! I would like someone who I'm comforable to just hang out with and have a good time. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include Philly, Savannah, St. Augustine, Dublin, Paris, and West Palm Beach


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite bands include Muse, The Killers, Franz Ferdinand, Arcade Fire, and Coldplay. Favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead, South Park, and Supernatural. Favorite foods include pizza, pasta, and cheeseburgers.

For fun

Going to the movies, reading, writing, traveling, watching Philly sports, hanging out with friends--game nights, bar crawls, dancing

Last read

Game of Thrones (Book 4)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a speech therapist working for the Early Intervention program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference