Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can let your smile change people, but dont let people change your smile. =) Relax, Breathe, let go and LIVE!!! =)

In her own words

Just moved to Nor Cal and still getting acclimated to the area and looking for someone to explore with me. I surround myself with people who work hard and play hard, those who truely enjoy and love life to its fullest. I played basketball a Cal Poly Pomona University, so I try to stay as active as possible and of course I love watching any college/NBA games. I'm a super outdoorsy person, so I'm up for any random adventures..beach, hiking, wine tasting, traveling, parasailing, fishing, etc. Im very family oriented, so you will find me back home in So Cal or SF any chance I get..for fam dinners, parties, kick backs, bdays and much more. Currently finishing my Master's program in Counseling at CSU Long beach and been keeping pretty busy with working full time at UC Davis. New hobbies: Cooking, Photography, Bikram Yoga, Bunka (Japanese needle art) and want to learn how to surf one day ;) Here's how my friends would describe me: fun loving, open spirited girl who loves to stay active and play ball..enjoys basking in the sun, and loves to spend time with fam/friends. She is a tomboy at heart, but can also dress up and have a funnnn night out exploring what ever the night life has to offer. She isn't afraid to go play outside all day, shovel dirt to help maintain the garden, or go on long fish trips with her dad..She loves all types of pets..especially dogs, but just recently adopted a cute kitten named Merlin ;). She can also be very mellow and enjoy a Redbox night and boy does she LOVE to eat!! She is currently "trying" to learn how ta whip up some good dishes and is always up to trying new things! She is open minded and can have an interesting conversation about anything..but most of all she has a killer smile that can brighten up anyone's day! =) (I'm hoping this is how my close fam/friends would describe me..haha, but it is weird writing in the 3rd person) I'm not in any kind of rush, so it'd be cool to be friends, hang out, grab a bite ta eat and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love any type of pets.. just recently moved to Sacramento for my new job. Miss my pups a bunch, but just adopted a very cute and adorable kitten name Merlin Malachite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International travels, Hawaii, any Lakes/Rivers, cruises, wine tasting, day spas, the GYM, any class/fun night life spots, casinos, beach, festivals with food and music..

Favorite things

RB, Rock, Soul Jams, Electro-Any kind of music that makes you move!=) Dont watch tv too much, but NBA games are kewl, along with some cooking shows, reality TV or love comedy movies. Love all types of food! Thai food, K-bbq, sushi, healthy food too

For fun

Dancing, traveling, playing bball, doing yoga, working out, playing with my pups, shopping, eating, cooking, hiking, hang out with friends and family, movies, social drinking, laying out at the beach, going to music concerts

Last read

Not really into casual reading, but the bible keeps me grounded at times. I do toooo much educational reading for my master's program, so i think once i'm done, I'll totally be up for a casual read. PIQ(Positive inspirational quotes) are awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Serve as the Asian American Studies - Student Affairs Officer at UC Davis, providing academic and personal counseling to the Asian Pacific Islander student community, special event programming, leadership conferences and teach 2 seminar classes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Japanese American, but cant deny my heritage..great grandma is Russian (Euro-Asian) and great grandpa is Native Ainu Indian (North Japan)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
more spiritual, than religous
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral