Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kbennett18

27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and eventually a relationship. I live for college football Saturdays, good food, a great movie, and cutting loose every now and then. I listen to all kinds of music. I know people always says that but in my case it's very true. I like country, pop, rap and EDM as well as a little blues. I'm smart but I'm not elitist. I like someone I can have an intelligent conversation with, but who's also capable of talking about small stuff. I can't be serious all the time. I'm originally from Florida but I've lived in northern New Jersey and South Carolina too. That means I appreciate a good bagel, real pizza, barbecue, and grits. I have a great appreciation for southern culture (I'm an SEC girl), as well as the culture I grew up in. Texas is my adopted home, but I'm learning to like it :). I'm looking for someone who is confident but still nice, has a sense of humor, and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want to find a best friend who enjoys spending time together and looks forward to our future. I like a guy who takes care of himself, but not one who takes longer than me to get ready. And I definitely need a man who loves food like I do!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little boston terrier named Ronnie. No yappy dogs here, just a sweety.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like the Truck Yard and Katy Trail Ice House to chill and have a couple drinks. Food wise, I love Mexican so I'm a big fan of Blue Goose and Meso Maya. Outside of Dallas, I love my hometown in Florida and Miami.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I've also binge-watched everything from House of Cards to Longmire to Parenthood on Netflix. I also love all different kinds of food and I'm always game to try something new.

For fun

I like heading to the pool or doing things outdoors on the weekends. I also love watching movies and binge-watching TV when I feel like staying in.

Last read

The Maze Runner trilogy. Next up is a list of classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic but not overly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral