Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there :)

In her own words

Hey! I'm Kelli! DISCLAIMER: I tend to abuse the exclamation point. !!! :) I write how I talk and I'm an optimist! I've done Match once before but all I walked away was a really funny (slash creepy) story! Let's just say it involved the police... I moved to Chicago at the beginning of the summer from the good ol' cheese state, Wisconsin, where I had been living for the last four years. Before that, I grew up in the Rockford area as the oldest of 5 girls and went to U of Illinois for college in Champaign. I-L-L!... I'm a Go-Getter, a my ideal date would be a date where we go out and DO something together...whether it be checking out a local band, redeeming a Brewery tour Groupon or jumping in on a Flash Mob. Just kidding! No flash mob (even though I actually do think that'd be fun!)! That being said, I also love meeting for a casual cup o'Joe or grabbing a burger to eat. This city has so much to offer, I feel like I've only scratched the surface of it, so any new place I go is exciting! So now the big question...why am I here?! I'm looking for someone who is confident and comfortable being himself; I think brains are ridiculously sexy--sexier than the shirtless 'My Space' self portrait ;) (on that note, if you take pictures of yourself in the mirror and post them, please do not respond no matter how smart you are!). I want to be with someone who is ambitious, has strong morals, is hard-working and most importantly, is kind! I'm pretty traditional, call me old-fashioned if you will...I like a guy to take lead and wear them pants! :D (Not to be mistaken for a passive little lady with no opinion!) A few more random facts about me: -I like ketchup on everything. Everything! -My passion is kids. That means if you and I are going to be together--you better like 'em too!! The amount of love I have stored up to give to kids is ridiculous! -I'm training for the Monster Dash half...costume required. I'm open to suggestions! Message me if you have any questions or you think we'd be compatible! Good luck with Match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I recently moved to Chicago, I don't have ONE favorite place yet-I'll just go ahead and say I love this city and have loved everywhere I've been so far! I do love the lake: lake houses, boats, water skiing, fishing, tubing, I love it all.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but usually it has to be played on the radio! So country, rap, pop- as long as it's popular on the radio I probably know it! I don't watch a lot of TV, but I love watching sports (really I do! Go Bears!) :)

For fun

I'm super easy going! I especially like doing things I've never done before but I also enjoy the simpler things, like relaxing and reading a good book or sitting around with good company not doing much at all.

Last read

The LAST thing I read was the CPS Handbook. But recently I've finished all three Hunger Games, Always Hit On The Wingman, and I started 50 Shades but it was written HORRIBLY so I stopped at the 8th chapter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran but attend a non-demoninational church now :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral