Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me smile and laugh and we will have a great time!

In her own words

People seem to laugh with me all the time. I am shy at first and then I break out of my shell for them to find a witty and funny gal. I am looking for someone who can enjoy both sides of me. I am full of life and want to find someone who is ready to live their life. I also have a wonderful daughter that means the world to me. She is 2 years old and is so much fun to be around. I say that I really do not have a perfect match. I like different things in different guys. I would like to find someone that is caring, honest, motivated, intelligent, and funny. I know that sounds like a lot of men...but I will know a good one when I meet him. I am not picky about too many qualitites, but he must be family driven and have motivation to live life to the fullest. I want someone that is willing to stay at home on a rainy night, go out on the town for a little fun, or someone that is willing to take that last minute trip to the mountains with me. I love to travel and would like to find someone to enjoy this passion as well. All in all, I do feel like I am a great person. I have a great job, a wonderful family, and I am a very fun person to be with. Selling myself on here is not who I am. However, after realizing I am not finding what I am looking for elsewhere, I decided maybe this could be the trick. I am ready to have some fun and see where things go. I love to laugh, give, and share in every situation. Life is full of possibilities.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I do not get to travel like I would like to. Hopefully one day I will be able to visit the many places on my list.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. My favorite color is blue. I like to ride in a car with someone and not really have an agenda.

For fun

I enjoy doing all sorts of things for fun. I love to spend time with my family and friends doing just about anything. I love to read and play sports. I am a fun person, so I like to try new things. I am very spontaneous

Last read

Anything James Patterson and whatever my studnets want me to read to them. :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, not too much to say. I am part Irish and part German. What else am I supposed to say here?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Being a good Christian is important to me. I am looking for someone with good values in life and someone that wants a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a teacher and I love my job!