Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 3000 miles of Potomac Falls, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm a reflection of him, then I must be fly..

In her own words

I'm fun, energetic, spontaneous, and motivated. I love to travel and spend time with close friends. I spend my free time working out, personal training, and spending time with my dog, friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, listening to live music, taking photos, going dancing, or having friends over for drinks or maybe even visit a wine vineyard. I love to try new things and am pretty adventurous. Most people would say that I am outgoing, giving, funny, and ambitious. I'm the girl that can go out on the dance floor when no one else is dancing or stay at home and watch a movie or listen to music. I've worked hard and have accomplished all of the goals I've set thus far such as owning a home and finishing my MBA. I currently live in VA and work in VA. I love to travel and have been to Paris, China, Jamaica, Bahamas, Bermuda, Aruba, Mexico, and Hawaii. I would love to visit Costa Rica, Italy, Barcelona, and Thailand. In relationships, I am honest, loyal, and giving. I'm looking for someone who has similar values as I do, someone who enjoys traveling, who can make me laugh, doesn't mind being spontaneous, and can make the best out of any situation. I don't like to spend time dwelling on the negative and getting caught up in drama. I try to find the positive in every situation so that I can live each day to the fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Puggle named Phoenix

Favorite hot spots

Local bars, The Park, Georgetown, New York , Miami, Hawaii..


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Go for walks with my dog, Phoenix. I love martial arts, action, suspense, and horror movies as well as romantic comedies and 80s. I listen to all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy working out. I love going out to dance, spending time with friends, playing Capoeira, and anything out doors. On the weekends you can find me at a local bar or at home cooking and watching a movie. I also enjoy going to wine vinyards.

Last read

I actually read quite a bit and I'm currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA and an undergrad degree in Business Administration/ Marketing