Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Friendship is what I seek first

In his own words

I am a single parent of a special needs daughter. I retired six years ago to take care of my daughter. My ex supports us financially. I am a simple, romantic man who likes relaxing at home watching a movie or going out to dinner. I like the outdoors, especially fishing in the Sierras. I like comedies (i.e., The Big Bang Theory) because I love to laugh. I am very patient and a great listener. I like all kinds of music. I play the piano to relax. I love playing for my daughter. I also like playing video games with my son. I give great foot massages. My house is neat (a little cluttered though). My children are spoiled (lots of stuff). Being a single parent, i can cook, clean, do laundry, dishes and picking up after my dog. I love hanging out with friends and family. I like going to the gym, working out and doing martial arts. My folks were born on Maui, Hawaii, so for a vacation I would love to play video poker at The Cal with you. If you've been there, you'll know what I mean. I haven't been back to Hawaii in quite some time. I have a lot of relatives there, so I do want to go back soon. Even though I have had adversity in my life, I am happy. I'm alive and healthy. I have two awesome, loving children. I have great friends and family. I am only missing a loving relationship with a partner. I hope you are that person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I'll tell you later.

For fun

I'll tell you later.

Last read

The Goal, I Declare, Hunger Games series, my son's text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Japanese, however I was born in Los Angeles. My parents and grandparents were born and raised in Hawaii.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference