Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not ashamed to say I love TV.

In her own words

I've been in Houston for a year now and I really love it - they say I got here as fast as I could. The restaurant scene is amazing. The humidity is not. But I will tough it out outside in the heat with a cool beverage. I grew up in NJ and went to school in PA so I'm new to the south, but I'm very excited not to deal with snow! I grew up performing, love musical theater, and am always singing. I don't need a man to go to the theater with (although you are most welcome!) but just be aware that I will belt out the show tunes from time to time. I love the NFL and am a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan. I hate to love them. Hopefully you'll want to join me on Sundays for the football experience. I make some awesome dips. I'm getting ready to train for another half marathon. I'm super slow, but I really love running longer distances. There's such a sense of accomplishment when I'm finished. It clears the mind and all that stuff. But I absolutely refuse to run outside in the Houston summer. The treadmill is ridiculously boring, but it's better than heat stroke. I'm looking for someone I get along with, a friend, an equal (although chivalry does not need to be dead). I feel like it's very difficult to know much of anything about someone on these profiles, and I must be wittier and more eloquent than I can make this profile sound, so let's start a conversation and see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far one of my favorite places to hang out is Bohme. I also really like Anvil. I'm still looking for a good sports bar. As far as travel, there are so many places left to see, but two I'm dying to visit are Hawaii and Italy.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

In 250 characters this is really hard. A not comprehensive list in no particular order Pizza, The Office (early seasons), Running, Parks and Rec, House of Cards, Tex Mex, Sleep, Beer, Football, Bacon

For fun

I love checking out all of the restaurants and bars. I really enjoy live theater. I love football. I'm a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan...figured I should just get that out in the open now. And I keep score for my best friend's gay softball team.

Last read

Other than all the research literature, I read whatever my best friend (who works for Random House) sends me. I am a sucker for a good love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Chemical Engineer in R&D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church weekly. I have grown up singing in church with my family. My religion doesn't extend much past Sunday, but I do hope to find someone with some religious background or someone who is open to the idea.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Bachelors degree
Lafayette College in PA for undergrad Carnegie Mellon for my PhD