Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Me in a nutshell: I like football, art, family, the beach, coffee, and helping others. I am sarcastic, realistic, and deep down a romantic.

In her own words

Well let's see... I grew up in NC and am very close to my family. I finished up with college a few years ago and have been focusing on my career since then. I am a girl who loves sports. In the fall, you'll usually find me going to a football game on Saturdays or watching NFL on Sunday's. :) Some of my other favorite things are; anything to do with the arts (I especially enjoy painting), sarcasm, binge-watching Netflix, volunteering, warm weather, the beach, listening to live music, my puppy, and a good book. I joined Match to meet some people and see where it goes. I am interested in a relationship if the right guy came along. :) Anyways, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier :) (see pictures)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, local bars (not very often), restaurants, local parks, museums, sporting events (football, basketball)

Favorite things

Art, crafty things, photography (hobby only), sports ( UNC, Dallas Cowboys, UNCG, Red Sox, the WS Dash, App State, Carolina Panthers, Hurricanes) My favorite movies and music changes often. I like most foods except Chinese and most seafood.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, hanging with friends, exploring downtown, watching movies, painting, more artsy things, watching sports (mainly football, basketball, and baseball), playing with my dog, hanging out at the pool, going to concerts, taking photos.

Last read

Motivational Techniques for SA Clients, yay work reading :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Currently I'm a member at a Methodist Church, but I grew up in a Presbyterian and later a Moravian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Carolina at Greensboro