Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't get into something to test the waters, go into things to make waves.

In her own words

I smile and laugh a LOT, and I enjoy bringing that out in other people. I often give off the impression of being the sweet and innocent "good girl", and I am, but there's a reason I own a German Shepherd and not a poodle. On a typical weeknight I take my dog to the dog park or out for a run, he's my preferred way to unwind at the end of the day. Weekends I spend with family (both immediate and extended) since most of them live in the area. My job at Disney is the highlight of my life so far, and it's definitely brought out my inner Disney Princess. I work in the corporate offices in downtown Seattle with Disney, ABC and ESPN (Did you catch that, sports boys? One more time...E-S-P-N). I just recently earned a promotion into a new role with Walt Disney Parks and Resorts Technology, and I can barely stand how awesome it is to work in a department that deals directly with the systems and processes that run Disneyland and Walt Disney World. The most important thing I'm looking for in a potential match is a man who is able to communicate and express himself when necessary, who would rather confront an issue head-on than ignore it or be passive aggressive about it. He's driven, he's got goals and ambitions and plans for how to reach them. I want someone who understands the gravity of what it means to be in a relationship and the loyalty required to make one last. Couple of things to note... 1. No active duty military, please. Tried it, not a fan of the deployments. 2. I can't handle Fox News. I will leave it at that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I own a German/Belgian shepherd mix named Kodi. He is 95lbs of weapon dog, knows over 50 commands (all taught by me), and is the definition of a loving, loyal companion. Men who love small dogs need not apply.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cascade Mountains, Disney Studio Lot in Burbank, Pike Place Market, Westport, Seaside, Marymoor Dog Park, and my dad's house.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

My dad, Yankee Candles, mountains, wearing tiaras at work, running w/ Kodi, winning an argument. Music: Breaking Benjamin, Mumford & Sons, The Fray, Hans Zimmer TV: Modern Family, Damages, Sons of Anarchy, Revenge, Once Upon A Time

For fun

Being active with my dog outdoors and lounging around my very first apartment. It may be a shoebox but it's a tastefully decorated shoebox, and most importantly it's HOME. I love to be home.

Last read

"The Lazy Project Manager", I'm currently looking into a career in PM.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant for Walt Disney Parks & Resorts Technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference