Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heels down, eyes up!

In her own words

My friends say I'm loyal, hard working, determined, and kind hearted. I live a very busy life, but my free time is very valuable and I like to make the most of it. My personal motto is: "Just keep going". My friends keep telling me I need to put myself out there, so here I am. I have never been a "dater," but I am trying to keep an open mind and would like to meet new people. It might be fun to just see what happens. Truth be told, if you want to really get to know me, it might require some effort and I leave that up to you. I am a person that knows who I am and I know what matters to me. I am fun, outgoing and like adventure, but also need and like quiet time too. When I care..I care deeply, I tell the truth and I never give up...ever. Who I am looking for: Someone who is real and fun to be around and then we will see what happens. Someone worth giving my time too and someone who feels like I am worth it too. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 Black Labs named Ryder and Coletrain and a Thoroughbred horse named Jack. They are all crazy, but awesome! They keep life busy and entertaining.

Favorite hot spots

San Diego (I was born there and Mission Beach is still my favorite place ever). Portland (I spent the second half of my life living on Mt. Hood and I love it), any place tropical, Europe. I am dying to go Africa, Australia and New Zealand.

Favorite things

My animals, my family, real Mexican food, popsicles and ice cream. The sound and the smell of the ocean. My dad's music and cooking and how my mom can makes any and all holidays, the best one ever. A snowstorm.

For fun

I love to ride horses, play with my doofy dogs and relax when I get the chance. I love art, movies and going out to eat. I love dancing, crossfit, yoga, scuba diving...basically anything that involves physical activity. Cars & sports are fun too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference