Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it. Heres to taking a chance!

In her own words

One word. Ecstatic. Those who know me would describe me as a bubbly, good humored and passionate person. I always have a smile on my face. If you can make me giggle, laugh or even snort, you're a keeper! There is nothing I enjoy more than a good laugh. Sarcastic at times, I appreciate someone who can be immature and joke around with me as well as be mature when needed. I try to see the positive in everything and everyone. Being negative gets one nowhere. I believe that life is what you make it, no matter the circumstance. I find great enjoyment in making others happy, especially those in need. I have a passion for working with older adults. The older segment of our population has always been the focus of my work and my studies. There is something about being the highlight of an older persons day that gives me great satisfaction. I hope to one day make a great difference in the lives of older adults all over the nation. Although, people usually associate working with older adults as a saintly duty, I am hardly a saint. With the mouth of a sailor and a pinch of sass, I am known for being a people person. Knowing and understanding people that are different then me drives me to converse with those around me. In a relationship I am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and challenge me as well as treat me like a lady. I need someone who can have an intelligent conversation beyond whats on tv or popular on the internet. Independence and motivation are attractive qualities. If you can grow a nice beard, thats a plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

No snakes!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Breweries, San Francisco, beaches, mountains and look outs


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: Peter Bjorn and John, The Shins, Jose Gonzalez, The Passion Pit, Vampire weekend, The Temper Trap, Bombay Bicycle Club, Two Door Cinema Club, The XX, The Black Keys, Of Monsters and Men. TV shows: Mad Men, Greys Anatomy

For fun

I enjoy going to the theatre and independent film theaters. I enjoy going to see local bands and open mic nights. I love seeing new places and learning about life in these places. I love trying a new IPA as well as other craft beers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Geriatric Case Management department at Jewish Family Service.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1 part Greek, 1 part African American :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral