Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Laughaholic with a free spirit and a kind heart. I'm a super easy going girl and I appreciate the little things in life. East Coast born and raised but have lived all over the place since I was old enough to leave the small town in NH that I grew up in. I spent the last year in Manhattan Beach CA and just moved to Chicago recently. I'm a bit of a nomad, if you will. I think it's so important to live in different areas and discover where it is in the huge world that makes you the happiest ! I'm passionate, caring, energetic, genuine, hardworking, dependable, adventurous and I have a great sense of humor ! I find the fun in just about everything that I do. I love to travel, cook, explore new neighborhoods and try new restaurants/bars. I enjoy living a healthy active lifestyle and am looking for a partner who does the same. I love live music/concerts and am looking forward to all the festivals and concerts in Chicago this Summer ! I'm a Hair Stylist and I absolutely love my career. Dating has kind of taken the back seat recently as building a solid client base is very important to me right right now. My medium-long term goal is to open my own Salon! As much as I am focused on my career I do make time to enjoy my life every day.. life seems much more enjoyable when you have someone to share it with so I joined Match to try to open the possibilities! I have a 4 year old dog, Charles, who is my partner in crime ! We're always taking long walks and hitting the beach when the weather allows ! Charles and I are a package deal.. so you MUST love dogs :) We've been best buds ever since I rescued him when he was 3 months old. I'm looking for someone who holds the same qualities that I do. My ideal partner would be smart, funny, witty, charming, energetic, hard working and dedicated. I'm very in touch with my emotions and I need a partner who is the same. At the same time, I would like to find someone who is assertive and a strong decision maker. Sometimes I like to be told what to do.. datewise.. tell me where to be and what we are doing, and I'll do it. I do enjoy planning trips and being spontaneous but I also appreciate when the man can take the reigns. I am one of the most loyal people on earth. Once I know it's real, I will try to give you the world. I love doing nice things for my partner and going out of my way to make your life easier and happier. I tend to be more attracted to men who know what they want, know what the believe in, know what qualities they want in a partner and realize the value of a great girl. I'm definitely looking for a more dominant partner. I think men and women play very different roles in a relationship and I would like to find someone who gets that. I have a very good understanding of what it is that I am looking for in a man and I have yet to find Mr. Right... I believe that love should be mad, passionate and extraordinary. There are too many mediocre things in life; love shouldn't be one of them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Chicago, so I'm still exploring and discovering. I love getting dressed up and going to really nice places or I totally dig the dive bar down the street. Anything makes me happy :)

Favorite things

Sunshine, Whiskey or wine, my dog, my family & friends, passion, music, the beach.

For fun

I love Sunday Funday ! Brunch is one of my favorite things to do on the weekends ! During the week I'm either out for dinner/drinks with girlfriends or happy lounging at home with a nice fire going and some wine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference