Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kaydance : Relax... Target expects you to steal stuff.

In his own words

It'd be a disaster if you took what people write on this too seriously. So take it easy, smile and may be laugh about it. I am in love with concerts, architecture, back-packing in countries solo in Europe and South America, mingling, blending into different cultures and new things. Everybody is going to claim to be adventurous. I mean, c'mon, this is the freakin' Internet! I lived in San Diego as a kid, spent my higher education life in Orange County, worked in downtown in Los Angeles. Some how I ended up in SF, trying to find my niche here. I'm aware of global social injustice and the oppression of innocent people. It motivates me to create a positive impact in any shape or form. And so I constantly read a lot of literature about different countries cultural societies, social classes, race, gender, religious inequalities, human trafficking, foreign policy, and animals cruelty... bla bla bla. Bored already? I always wanted to be journalist, but I have bills and so I design bridges, freeways, and buildings structures. Anyways, I'm addicted to avocados, Takis!, random taquerias, PBS documentaries, my polite tipsy attitude, vegetables, girls who HEART dogs, and traveling. Over the years, I know I've matured, and had learned so much from past relationships. And now, I would like a lady with the same outlook, and somebody who pushes me just to be a better person. Are you OPEN MINDED about the rest the world? Well than... :) I'd like a girl who would roll her eyes if I started throwing pointless crap into a shopping cart. Lets test out our bad jokes, and sees who laughs first. If you can't laugh at yourself, you truly never understood yourself. I don't enjoy sweet talk, it's weird. I hate being in pictures, I'm over it. You couldn't get me to stare into a camera normally. A picture of me comes with a funny face. Things you should know about me: I believe Hillary Clinton is one the smartest women alive. The Beatles's fame annoys the hell out of me. I called the 'library' the libary until I was corrected in 8th grade. I guess, my only pet peeve is that I don't like looking at drunk pictures. I find it saddening how a girl's eyes and facial expression change with TOO MUCH alcohol. I'm against the mass killing of our innocent brain cells. We have little to spare. Technically, people can't refer to you as a third or fifth wheel, if they invite you? Right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Kaydance. This sheltie is my son! Such a smart, friendly, sweet dog. This dog may be smarter than me. I wouldn't be surprised.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South America, Europe, and anywhere with my dog.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

French Alternative Music, Spanish Pop, Incubus, Belanova, John Legend, Chaka Khan, Cobra Starship, Lupe Fiasco, Playa Limbo, Amy Winehouse, Lauryn Hill, PXNDX, the Cardigans, Cooler Kids, Lu, Mark Ronson, Usher, Cantu, Kimbra, John Mayer

For fun

I like traveling to big urban cities. Walking my dog. Socialize with complete strangers at parties. People assume I'm a hipster or artsy, when they meet me. I'm truly not. Although, I am creative.

Last read

Magazines: Green Building Construction, Foreign Affairs, GQ. Really, John Steinbeck's Mice and Men was written for kids? Ok, Nevermind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a professional Architect & Civil Engineer. I've change career fields so many times, I gave my mom a stroke. Hahaha. I do have 3 engineering degrees, and a masters.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
The word 'Christian' has been diluted. Jesus/ God did things out of love. If you think Jesus' first priority was to prevent gay marriages, you never knew God. If you think religion fixes everything, than check out the racist Dixie South.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
You don't need college to be successful in life. You need maturity. Too many people go to college hoping to find themselves. I met so many people who achieved their goals without college. I have a lot of respect for them.