Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Slippery Rock, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your sweet Southern Belle from the north.

In her own words

Hey there y'all! I'm Kayce and although I'm not southern I've always been interested in the southern lifestyle. I currently spend much of my time in the lab and completing schoolwork. I enjoy my major, however, and plan to continue my education after receiving my BS. When I'm not studying, you'll usually find me basking in the sunshine, reading a good book, laughing with my housemates, being sarcastic, singing in the shower, warming myself beneath blankets (or by a fire) watching the snow fall,catching a good show, or cooking (especially baking). I'm rather shy initially but if you give me time I'll open up. I'm somewhat cynical but funny, naive but intellectual, passionate but controlled, and absentminded but organized. I'm open to mingling with a variety of personalities, but what really sparks my interest is someone that's spontaneous, knowledgeable (in his own way), humorous (especially sarcastic), articulate, and conversational. I'm not particularly interested in men that are unmotivated, needy, self-conscious, and immature. I'd like a man that's independent, hard working, and enjoys his profession. On a lighter note, I like taller individuals, as I often wear heels. If you happen to be a lawyer, that'd be icing on the cake. Being tall, dark and handsome doesn't hurt your case, either. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy small and cozy places, but I am occasionally up for the wild and crazy locales. I'd like to travel through the Southeastern states in the near future.

Favorite things

Author - John Grisham Genre - Country Singer - Billy Joel Food - Cajun Animal - Tiger Apparel - High Heels Flower - Tiger Lilly

For fun

I'm a slight homebody, as I enjoy reading, listening to music, and catching a good movie. I do, however, love spending time with close friends, hiking, sailing, frisbee, tennis, fishing, gardening, and partaking in a little dancing with my ladies.

Last read

The last book I read was Watchers by Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm studying biochemistry and plan to pursue a pharmacy or medical degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish and half Czech.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral