Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Flying by the peat of my sants

In her own words

Bullocks. I typed out such great things and I forgot to save it all. That's the worst, you never can quite repeat the stellar moments a second time. Nomad. Louisville born, Detroit suburb raised, headed into the city as soon as I could. Bopped around Asheville N.C. for a bit, then to Colorado... ran towards the ocean views of San Diego and now back to Denver for school. I am not a big fan of this online bit.. but I have no choice in the manner. I work and study far too much and am surrounded only by women and those who are ill, not the best place to meet people. I just really have grown slightly bored of picking and choosing randoms to meet up with only to reminisce on how fun it used to be to just enjoy the moments without expectations. It just seems that we all have lost the art of just enjoying meeting people and seeing life through a different perspective. I don't feel that way on a lot of dates I've gone on. No need to go into any details on my thoughts on the subject.. I just crave something different. I am not searching for anything, rather just opening up to the ebb and flow of life and what it will bring towards me. I don't have that ticking clock urging me to speed up the process, not forcing anything in life here.. just letting it direct me. I should write some more uplifting thoughts, so not to sound so cynical. Me: Funny, silly and motivated soul I am. I find beauty in the most simple things and in strangers that I meet randomly. The most stunning thing to me is to see unbridled passion, kindness and empathy and I try to emulate and become just that. Not taking things overly seriously is also something I enjoy about myself and others. We have so little control over how things are and will be, sometimes it's just fun to let go just a bit and enjoy the ride. I could write forever, but your perception of me and what I see in myself can be totally different. If you would like to know more or have a good joke or story feel free to drop a line. Sometimes we just can't see someones greatness and energy while staring at words and their pictures. So, real life lends to that understanding. So maybe we will meet one day.. do something fun and different, safety not guaranteed. Or just grab a drink, lord knows a cold beer can put a smile on most peoples face. Cheers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Missions: Hawaii next summer India for Holi 2015 New Zealand to disappear Israel to steal moments with my sister Burning man when ever I finish my art and craft projects.

Favorite things

-Baths surrounded by candles and full of salts and lavender oil. -Sitting in the dog park when you don't own one.. when someone asks you which one is yours.. you point to a random one.. and it's their dog. So ultimately loving laughing at yourself.

For fun

Dancing alone or around a bunch of sweaty fools... I dig it all. Cameras/video/walking/music- alone or all together. Hula-hooping and one day adding fire. Swimming at night Going to shelter and hanging out with the orphan animals

Last read

A lot of school books - I am a Hunter S. Thompson, Charles Bukowski kinda girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly of the Italian varietal-
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Leaning towards the Atheist side.. but I hate to check any boxes
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing School- and starting my BSN in the summer- Still have a long way to go for advanced practice.