Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kay_B_Gee

38 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :) ...let's just pretend I wrote a cute, witty tagline here...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, independent woman who loves to laugh. I am very passionate about my work in education. I believe you get out of life what you put into it. My friends describe me as caring, spontaneous, friendly, compassionate, and driven. I think I am a little bit sweet and a little bit sassy. I can be bold and sarcastic, but I have a shy side as well. I have strong opinions, but at the same time, I am open-minded. I am always up for travel and adventure! Some other random facts about me… I am a Niners and Giants fan (and I occasionally like to watch UFC). I have a really high tolerance for spicy foods. I once skydived and would totally do it again. I’ve been told I make the best brownies in the world. I hate spiders and have had nightmares about them. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. My pet peeves are people who lie and people who litter. I am a night owl and a procrastinator. My first concert ever was MC Hammer; the most recent concert I went to was the Bridge School Benefit concert. I think scars and tattoos can be sexy. I think brunettes are way more fun than blondes! My ideal match would be a man who is strong, confident, intelligent and sincere. Someone who may be a little rough or rugged, but who cleans up nice. Attraction is definitely important, and there is nothing more attractive to me than a man who is confident and secure, but who also knows how to laugh at himself and doesn’t take himself too seriously. A sense of humor is a must! I highly value honesty, loyalty, and respect, and I believe that the best relationships are built on trust, laughter, and friendship...I’m looking forward to meeting a man who believes the same.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brazil and Puerto Rico are current favorite spots. I can't wait to go back to Africa someday, and Asia is definitely on my bucket list. I believe most people fall into one of two categories: those that love Vegas and those that hate it--I love it!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, food trucks, & good steak (but if I had to choose one meat to eat for the rest of my life, it would be pork). I enjoy all kinds of music, but mostly listen to hip-hop & pop. Fav shows: Top Chef & Sons of Anarchy. Teams: 49ers & Giants

For fun

I enjoy happy hours with friends, dining out and trying new foods, traveling the world, live sporting events, spending time with family, movies, BBQs, concerts

Last read

I am currently reading Prodigal Summer by Barbara Kingsolver. I read anything from classic literature to historical novels to gossip magazines to teen fiction (for work--I teach middle school language arts and history).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am very passionate about my work. I work in what many people consider a "rough" area and that can be intimidating to some guys, but I love what I do and the community I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral