Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a part of all that I have met.

In her own words

I'm from small town America in central KS. Went to the university of Kansas (Rock Chalk!) for undergrad and grad school where I studied Speech-Language Pathology. Lived in Kansas City for a couple years, moved to San Antonio for a couple years and moved to Denver January 2013. I love it so much here and intend to stay, but my mind is always open to possibilities. I am fluent in sign language and my favorite clients are deaf. But I also enjoy working with people who have developmental disorders such as Downs Syndrome and Autism and helping them learn how to communicate. I'm passionate about what I do and I put a lot of energy into my job, but work stays at work and I know how to play as well. I'm always trying to find fun places to take my dog. I have a boxer/pitt mutt. She is so beautiful and the sweetest thing in the entire world! She was a rescue and I could not have ended up with a more perfect dog. Her name is Evie and she loves long runs with me. Things I enjoy are running, hiking, skiing (although I'm learning how to snowboard this year) yoga, anything comedy related really, traveling, learning guitar (maybe the word enjoy is a stretch here), reading reading reading, music music music. Areas of town I like are S Pearl St, Larimer St, and the highlands. However, I live in none of those areas...perhaps a move is needed. I have no idea really to explain what I'm like. Words typically used to describe me are sweet, funny, brazen, bold, honest, sincere, confident, adventurous, free-spirited. I'm very social and far from shy so I appear extroverted. I personally feel I'm introverted. I always see the good in people which I think should be a positive thing but instead makes me a touch naive and left surprised. I'd say I'm picky about who I choose to date but for good reasons, not for snobbish or shallow ones. I'm looking for someone with a good heart who will give me a good laugh. I like a go- getter. I believe strongly in 50/50 in a relationship, but in the beginning I think the guy should pursue. I'm on here for the same reasons as you I find that right fit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest and coolest dog in the whole world! Boxer/Pitt mutt. Love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Our Mutual Friend Brewery, Denver Beer CO, Stella's Coffeehouse, Red Poppy, Pinche Tacos, Larimar Lounge.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Reading, yoga, running. Concerts! Coffee. Italian food! Going places I've never been. Happy people. Fav TV shows- Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, Scrubs, Friends

Last read

Dan Brown's newest release "Inferno".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Have faith in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference