Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
[Insert funny one-liner here]

In her own words

Not really great at describing myself so here are a few random facts: - I'm a nerd and I don't care who knows it. - I'm obsessed with high heels. I buy them even though I can't wear them. - I'm a huge bookworm. - I don't drink or smoke. At all. - I've never worn makeup. Except lip gloss... and then only barely. - I don't like flowers. - I have three degrees. - Bad grammar and run on sentences make me cringe. - I'm an Army brat turned accountant. - Extremely introverted. - My favorite sports teams hail from Chicago [da BEARS!]...[See Red!], but I support Atlanta teams too [somebody's gotta root for the underdog, right?]. - I love tattoos and I have a few myself. - I've never really been into piercings but I did have up to four piercings in each ear at one point. They've mostly closed up by now. - Somewhat of a workaholic. Okay, very much of a workaholic. - I love to travel although I haven't done much of it lately. As a military brat I was born in Germany and moved around a lot as a kid. My last international trip was Dubai a few years ago but I plan on doing some more travel soon. I have a new goal of visiting all 50 states and all 7 continents at least once. - Love to cook, although I haven't done much of THAT lately on account of my "workaholism". - I think I'm quite ambitious. Still not sure exactly what I want to be when I grow up... so many paths to choose from and I kind of want to do them all. - I can be super sarcastic and funny, but people don't understand me. - I like to paint. :) - I try to always be honest. - I'm not concerned with fitting in. - If I won a $600 million lottery jackpot, I'd still go to work every day.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Ku' Joe and he's my baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Dubai. Currently making a list of places to visit soon, including Morocco and Brazil.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My absolute most favorite thing right now would have to be the car I just bought [2010 Audi A4]. Not in a materialistic way. It's the first thing I've ever owned myself so it's kind of symbolic in a way - my first step in financial independence.

For fun

Read, go to the movies, hang out, go shopping, etc... :]

Last read

Crafting and Executing Strategy: The Quest for Competitive Advantage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a tax accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Found out recently that my background is mostly Yoruba on my mom's side [very very small trace of Russian, French, Finnish, and Orcadian].
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud alumna of Georgia State University. Oh, and Kennesaw State University was cool too. I went there for grad school.