Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 100 miles of Cucamonga, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Time for a change!!

In her own words

I am high energy, passionate person. I have reached a point in my life where I would like to meet that special someone, that is out there. I am smart, beautiful, motivated, funny athletic person, I believe in being objective and seeing the glass half full. I love water it where I am at peace, I LOVE being near the ocean. I am passionate about my family as well as friends, family its what shapes us and keeps us strong. Although I am usually gentle, I am emotionally strong person that is fun loving. I am good with vulnerable adults, animals and children, able to intuit their needs and provide the support they require. I am relationship oriented, tend to be loyal, not only to lovers, family and friends, but also to my countries of origin. I can be a homebody, but can also be sociable with those close to me or in social settings. I am highly intuitive, have a strong, almost psychic link with at least one family member, if not all of them. In general, I tend to be good at assessing the moods and feelings of others and offering comfort if needed. I am very empathic and quick to comfort those who are sick and suffering. I am a all around beautiful person inside and out. I believe it's what's in us that counts. What I am looking for... Value and Quality I am looking for a man that is emotionally available, someone that values morality, someone that has their life in order. I want a mate that is seeking a secure and long turm relationship. Is kind, outgoing, funny. I value honesty, loyalty a man that can protect the family. I love family values, as I am a family oriented person. I believe that when two people form a bond they should complement one another. Two people should be secure in themselves and be able to provide a sence of security as well as stibility for one another. Two people! I need a Tyler Perry ;)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree