Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just an outgoing girl looking for new experiences, lots of laughs, good conversation, and a great time. Can't be too hard to find, right? :)

In her own words

sigh About me.....I'm 25 years old. I try to live life to the fullest and laugh while I'm doing it because let's face it, my life is like one big walking party and comedy show all mixed into one. First thing you should know about me is that I love to laugh. Absolutely love it. I love those good, deep, from-a-healthy-place kind of laughs and I love making people laugh My Myers-Briggs personality type is "ENFP" if you're into that. My pictures show my body, so that there's no confusion or disappointments. I'm a bigger girl, yes, but I'm proportionate, curvy, (Full-figured, big and beautiful, voluptuous, whatever you want to call it) and am working at getting healthier, which led me to getting weight loss surgery two months ago. I have tattoos and piercings and plan on getting more of both. I'm multiracial. Mixed with Black, Turkish, and Native American. I just finished with my AA at FSCJ and am currently attending the University of North Florida for my Bachelor's, majoring in Communications. My dream job is to work in Public Relations in either the sports or music industry. I LOVE music with my entire heart. All types.....literally...ALL types. I LOVE watching sports. Sarcasm is my second language. I'm not perfect, most likely you aren't either. As for my type, I'm not very picky when it comes to looks. I do prefer taller guys being that I, myself, am 5'8". I like guys with a sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself, be a little sarcastic, or have some fun every once in awhile, then this probably won't work out. I am also attracted to guys a little older than me and guys who are ambitious/goal-oriented. That's all for now and as much as this paragraph tells you about me, there's so much more. If you think we'd get along, send me a message or a wink. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets just yet.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

In no particular order: Laughing. God. Movie days/nights. Music. Meeting new people. Hanging out with my closest friends. Exploring new places. Having a good time.

For fun

For fun, I like to meet new people, go out and try new things, go out dancing, go to the beach, go to concerts or to a local band's showing, basically anything that we can have fun doing together. I'm pretty open minded.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, and boy do I love it. Don't judge. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work part-time as a front desk associate for a hotel.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in, love, and trust God. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in the process of getting my Bachelor's degree.