Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Excited about meeting someone who is fun(ny), smart & looking for their perfect match! Let's take it one day at a time!

In her own words

Hi yah, OK - in a nutshell, because I only have 3947 characters left to work with here - here goes nothing! I'm a pretty easy going person, I like to relax and have fun, I live for lazy Sundays, but also like to keep busy most of the time. I really enjoy my job, and I consider myself to be lucky in that regard. I think a healthy balance between work and personal life is important, but sometimes easier said than done - and I guess that's just a reality. I have close relationships with my family and friends, my family is hilarious - in a "laughing with you" kind-of way! I'm looking for someone who is interested in a serious relationship - don't hit back quite yet - we don't have to get hitched anytime soon, I just mean someone who is looking to spend their time with me, in a mature, grown-up kind of way. And, let's have some fun!? If you're smart, career driven, family oriented and lots of fun - this could work! On a weeknight, you'll find me at home cooking something new with a glass of red wine from time to time and meeting up with family and friends! On the weekends, anything goes - it kind of all depends on what is going on! I believe that life is too short not to try things at least once!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Muskoka, Edinburgh, Hilton Head, Savannah, Vancouver, Sydney, Boston, Starbucks anywhere in the world, and home :)

Favorite things

Fav shows: Jon Stewart, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiam, Sex and the City re-runs (sorry:)), anything HBO Music - not picky at all, I have Sirius XM, can't play favourites! Foods - again, not picky. I'll try anything once!

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, relaxing with a good book, a glass of red wine and a hot tub, skiing in Winter, swimming in Summer, finding new dishes to cook, and your basic, everyday, boring chores!

Last read

Last book I read for pleasure was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (way better than the movie :))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations and Communications
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral