Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have ever: Driven to State line on a...

In his own words

If you have ever: Driven to State line on a whim just because you can Ridden a jet-ski (the stand up kind) Been off-roading Kicked an elephant in the nuts Bought a round for everyone in the bar High-fived a complete stranger Been to Hawaaii Actually thought jury duty is a great way to get out of work Ridden in an ambulance Been to Havasu Gone to Vegas just to play craps Forgotten your own birthday Wakeboarded / water skied Laughed at a funeral Shopped Walmart at 2am Saved a life Got a tattoo because you lost a bet Came out of the closet to your friends on April fools day to see how long they would believe it Eaten a cupcake in one bite Flipped off a clown (they aren't as funny as they think they are) Been on a first named basis with the nurses at your local ER Been to a USC game / Broncos Voted Republican Given a $20 to a homeless person Given a kiss to a complete stranger Loved and lost You just might be the one for me. There are only 2 things on that list I haven't done. Someday though... There's nothing better then a spontaneous road trip to any desert city. My favorite is Lake Havasu or Vegas. Boating, Jet skiing, golf, off-roading, BBQing and football are my biggest hobbies. I am currently looking into getting a sand rail and hope to have it before the summer. I'm usually up for anything from dive bars to coffee shops to a new restaurant. As long as I'm either in the desert or with friends I'm happy. That being said I do really enjoy nights where you stay in and watch movies. WARNING. I do have a mans man personality. Some people aren't fans but for most girls we both know its a trait you love. If you didn't you would be looking at a profile of a boy in skinny jeans and suspenders. Men need to be men and women need to be women. Gender roles today are becoming too blended. Now that being said, I will never disrespect you and I will value your opinions. I will treat you like a man should treat his lady. If you are one of those women who likes a strong man to call their man then you are the right one for me. I would love to find a girl who is over the whole club scene and doesn't play games. Someone who has similar goals and wants the family life someday. My parents raised me with morals and taught me how to treat a woman. There are still guys out there who open doors and pull out chairs. I know because I am one of them. But don't mistake me for one of those clingy pathetic guys who always asks whats wrong and are you ok? I'm not a clinger and I cant stand those guys who act like they are the girl in the relationship. Be a man. A mans words is his bond. That goes for women too. If you say something you should be able to stand by and defend it. Lastly, If you voted for Obama and still think he is doing a good job then we will probably not get along. I need someone smarter than that who will be able to speak intelligently on various topics. If you did vote for him and regret the decision that proves you are smart enough to adapt, overcome and admit you made a mistake lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had dogs but landlord won't allow them now :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Havasu, hands down.As for sports, there is really only one and that is Football. From High school-Pros . Other than that im not very picky. I love watching movies and listening to music. Classic rock is by far th best with country as a close second.

For fun

I love to jetski. If I had the choice to do anything it would be to spend a day at the lake boating and jetskiing. When not at the lake or camping, I am either with my friends or planning my next weekend getaway. Bike riding

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Cashflow quadrants, How to win friends and influence people, The Go-getter. Greatest salesman in the world. Cashflow Quadrants. "Get Anyone to do Anything. Its a salesman book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Mortgage banker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly German roots. I do have some Native American in me but not enough to get in on that nice casino money. In fact they won't even give me back that $300 I lost there last year. Diceless craps is rigged
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im Catholic born and raised but rarely go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my degree in fire science