Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a Gentleman

In his own words

Most important thing is to be yourself, not fake. I like to have fun and spend time outdoors. Honesty is a strong attribute that I admire. I have my manners about me, Probably the only one left that hold doors open for others.I like to travel, even out of the country and experience different cultures. Try to spend as much time with my kids as possible. Going out of my comfort zone with this site, would rather spend time talking instead of texting or email. I believe if your going to talk, look at the person your talking to. Starting my own internet business, still kind of new but I am working hard on it. Going to school for a degree in Computer Information, may change it to Criminal Justice. Mainly looking for new people to meet, make new friends and if it happens to go farther then so be it. Don't like games or fake people, the ones that tell you a bunch of crap to make themselves look better. Hate that!!!! I try to be as direct and to the point as possible. You don't have to wear overwhelming amount of makeup, I like natural as close as possible. Not looking for a supermodel either, just very nice, down to earth and has a little common sense. I've done some traveling to Europe, Germany, Spain, France. Italy, Malta. Liked every where I went. Wasn't too impressed with Belgium though. Have Scottish, English, Dutch and Native American descent. Will update my pictures, this one is horrible, rush job. Ladies not trying to be rude but if your interested give a complete profile and pictures, if not I will not respond. I'm putting everything I got here, you should too.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Like dogs, don't matter what king or what size, not much of a cat person but they do grow on me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Need someone to help me with my farmer's tan LOL. Local restaurant, movies, long hikes in parks. Used to ride my bike 10 miles everyday gets boring by yourself, nice to stay at home after a long week and unwind.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Like to go shooting I have a fair amount of hunting rifles. Be out on the water with a fishing pole. Like to play tennis, not very good because I only play with my boys, need someone to give me a challenge. Have a black belt in martial arts.

For fun

I love to just get out and ride my motorcycle. I also like taking my boys to the beach and animal parks. Always enjoyed the outdoors and take my boys fishing every chance I get. Moto GP and Superbike is my favorite type of racing

Last read

Not much of a reader rather be doing something instead of reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in West Virginia, I'm about as country as they come. Big WVU fan. Scottish, English, Dutch and Native American descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on degree for Computer Information Valencia.