Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Try not to become a man of sucess but rather a man of values. A. Einstein

In his own words

I can say: I will bring to our relationship a strong sense of commitment and loyalty, I like to be team player so I will always be on your team no matter if we are losing or winning. I am passionate, respectful, playful and driven when I like or find the girl that I believe it will be my other half. I am always up to try new things so if you come up with ideas or dreams you want to accomplish; I will support you and go with the flow if I know you are going to be happy and its going to benefit you. I know you may have some crazy friends (in a good way) and/or family members so don’t worry because I know how to deal with that but also keep in mind that I also have some crazzzy friends and family members. I love my family and friends but of course my heart is so big that I have lots of love and affection for you. I don't like to play games so as straight forward I will be with you; I would like you to be with me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fogo de Chao - Beverly Hills Sharkys - Hermosa Beach Oktober Fest - Munich Germany Munich - Germany / Switzerland / UK / Riviera Maya - Mexico / Cartagen - Colombia / Stockholm - Sweden / Costa Rica / Venice, Rome - Italy

Favorite things

Music - All kinds - Aerosmith, GNR, Salsa, Merengue, Black Eye Peas Movies - Top Gun / Just go with it / Gone in 60 Seconds / Transporter / Action movies Food - Colombian food / Cuban / Peruvian / Mongolian / Pho / Everything

For fun

Go to the Movies, Play Beach Volleyball, Tennis, Golf, Soccer, Travel, Ride my Harley, Cook at home, walk by the beach and enjoy the sunset, Hang out with friends.

Last read

Whale Hunting Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
- I make things happen
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Half Germ
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In Business Administration