Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 60 miles of Columbus, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to discover something new.

In his own words

What I really value is family, work, laughter and good friends. You have to cherish family and always hold them above all else, because at the end of the day they are the ones that are always going to be there for you. I know what I want out of life and am going to make sure I capture all of my dreams. I am a very active person who gets really bored just sitting around the house, but I can find fun doing just about anything. I tend to be a very laid back person who accepts all of life's challenges, things happen for a reason and every struggle will make you stronger. I love to laugh and tend to be somewhat sarcastic and witty, so a girl MUST have a good sense of humor. Despite being in a job where I must be a people person and be constantly building relationships, I tend to be a little shy around people I don't know until I get comfortable. When it comes to relationships, I may be a little different. I love being affectionate and able to show someone how much I care. I tend to devote a lot of my free time to doing things with them no matter what it is, a girlfriend should be your best friend. I hate arguments and definitely hate fighting. When I find myself in uncomfortable situations I either try to incorporate humor to try and lighten the mood if it is appropriate. I also tend to be kind of a romantic and stick to the basics of treating a girl how she should be treated and never letting her forget how much I care. My biggest thing with this site is that anyone can be anything, I want to keep this as brief as possible and if you are interested and share the same values, I would like to meet you in person. It is much easier to read character and understand a person when you are able to look into their eyes when you talk to them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The toy store by the hoolahoops

Favorite things

Telescopes, hot chocolate, TEAM EDWARD,

For fun

laying on the beach snuggling with puffins watching seagulls while eating blueberry muffins

Last read

How to make girls like me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Cage fighter
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Theoretical physicist