Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I once heard, don't sweat the petty things but don't pet the sweaty things. I think I like that.

In his own words

Random facts time, everything else seems boring. My favorite color is green. I'm a murse, that stands for male nurse. Yes, I am confident in my sexuality. I love my family and friends..duh. I love my animals. Unfortunately my dog is new so my cat is not happy with me. I love to people watch and make up stories to their lives. Being a nurse, I can diagnose some of them for bonus points. I have an over active imagination. I am a gigantic nerd. I am gigantic in general. I hate when people chew gum obnoxiously. I do have a story that will never make you never chew gum again. I enjoy going to movies and sporting events. I know that you can tell a lot about a person based on how they treat their waiter/waitress. I don't know how to ride a bike. I read constantly. I love music and will tell you about my favorite bands and why I love them for hours. I do not have any musical talent. I love karaoke. I replace skill with passion and volume. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, Arthur, and a dog, Carolina.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Old Town Torrance and Downtown San Pedro for there great mix of unique restaurants, old-fashioned architecture, and strange specialty shops.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favorite band: Muse. I saw them in concert last year and it was the best show I've ever seen. Favorite movie: Too hard to say. I love the comedies of Kevin Smith. Favorite author: Chrtistopher Moore, especially A Dirty Job.

For fun

I think of myself as a nerdy jock. My favorite things to do are watch movies, read, and go to museums, but I am unhappy if I don't get some sort of physical activity in every day. I jog or swim daily and play tennis and softball weekly at a minimum

Last read

I've been rereading through Michael Connely's books. He writes mysteries mostly set in Los Angeles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently graduated from nursing school and was just hired as a registered nurse in a cardiac unit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a general European mutt with a little bit of Native American thrown in. I look, act, and pretend that I'm all Irish though ;)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I highly value education and plan on returning to school myself eventually for at least a master's degree, if not more.