Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fair Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am fun loving and honest, kind, caring, a great cook, driven and smart. You should be driven, active,smart, funny,honest and want a best friend and partner. Hiking to Kalalau (sierra club rates it a 9 and many people have died getting back there but i was on a mission) in Kauai and swimming with the turtles at koloa landing (kauai) was my best experience on this planet to date. where i grew up was great and all but i have to say something about that island makes me feel more at home than anywhere on the planet. i stayed for about three months camping on the different beaches mostly haena beach park when i was about 19 or 20 and recently returned a few years ago. i will be back for sometime around x-mas (thank god!!) a dream would be to grow old there. thankfully my dad has vowed to move there so, that pretty much ensures that sometime (i'm talking retirement here) i will move to one of the islands. i have been to every state except alaska and maine. someday i want to go out of the country and just stay gone for awhile. I've always been a helping spirit i guess you could say and have always had a soft spot for those less fortunate than me. i try to do what i can to help others when i can. I am financially stable and would appreciate a guy who is my equal in that arena. My guy likes to see live music, is adventurous, open to trying new things, and has a great sense of humor. I like to fish if you'll bait the hook! Disclosure: If you expect me to hop on your Harley, I'm probably not your girl. A good friend of mine lost her man on a motorcycle

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have an american bulldog/pit mix and she's the sweetest most obedient dog i've ever had, even though i spoil her rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

KAUAI, santa cruz and trinity, humboldt, mendocino and sonoma counties


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

i love underground and some old school hip hop, any good 60's psychedelic jam bands and reggae (no dance hall) no techno either for that matter. drum and bass and jungle can be great though. any kind of food i love. im active love outdoors ,animals

For fun

concerts, pretty much anything outdoors

Last read

the pleiadian agenda



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
iam chilean,swiss,irish,scottish,german and english
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college